Officers
President Bonnie Slager
714-585-9528   
bonnie@norcotrails.com
Vice President
Joy Chase
951-272-4929   
the4chases@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Jeannie Hallgrimson
951-642-9933
jeannie4homes@gmail.com
Treasurer
Randy Miller
951-453-4380
crocketsdad@yahoo.com
Membership Mindy Green norcohorsemansassoc@gmail.com
Past President Glenn Hedges
951-271-0317
exploer1@sbcglobal.net


Board of Directors
Terri Baker
Cell 951-316-4202
tbake@msn.com
Sharon Chandler
562-896-3665
schandler3@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Woodward
951-316-5922
sammyjwoodward@sbcglobal.net
Bill Naylor
213-399-5309
bnaylor4@sbcglobal.net
Connie Muckenthaler
949-463-7032
mrsmuck@sbcglobal.net
Vern Shoemaker
909-240-5441
auntd@att.net
Michele Steeber
951-642-0227
re4michele@gmail.com
Bill Wirtz
951-272-0305      Cell 951-271-1266
sundance-creek@dslextreme.com
BOARD MEMBER NEEDED
phone number
email address


Standing Committees
Activities Michele Steeber
951-642-0227
re4michele@gmail.com
Historian Denise Shoemaker
Cell 909-240-1290   Home 951-734-2088
auntd@att.net
Hospitality Pat Hedges
951-817-9311   Cell 714-476-0849
patspony@sbcglobal.net
NHA Trading Post Terri Baker
Cell 951-316-4202
tbake@msn.com
NHA Juniors
Property Vern Shoemaker
909-240-5441
auntd@att.net
Seniors & Pet Relief Denise Shoemaker
Cell 909-240-1290   Home 951-734-2088
auntd@att.net
Trails Bill Naylor
213-399-5309
bnaylor4@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter Joy Chase
951-272-4929
the4chases@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster Bonnie Slager
714-585-9528   
bonnie@norcotrails.com
Parade Coordinator Bill Wirtz
951-272-0305    Cell 951-271-1266
sundance-creek@dslextreme.com